Wines

News & Galleries

Since the reopening of the world market in 1994 for SA wines, exports from Robertson Winery have multiplied each year. Our considerable success can be ascribed to the consistent high quality of our wines, our commitment to professional service and the relationship we maintain with our clients. Today wines from Robertson Winery reward the palates of winelovers in more than 35 countries around the world.

View a PDF with our International Agents

International Agents

Country

Agent

Contact

eMail

Barbados

RL Seale

Celeste Pontifix

celeste_pontifex@rlseale.com.bb

Benin

IOEC

Shaun Nel

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Botswana

Benju

Paul Judd

paul@benju.biz

Brazil

Vinci

Raquel Picolo Salvador

raquel@vinci.com.br

British Virgin Islands

Caribbean Yacht Management

Graeme Maccallum

cym@surfbvi.com

Burkina Faso

IOEC

Shaun Nel

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Burundi

Groupe Ladak SPRL

Nadeem Ladak

nadeem@groupeladak.com

Cameroon

Proudly South African

Cyprian Nsuh

nsuhnji@yahoo.com

Canada – Atlantic Canada

Kirkwood Diamond Canada

Craig Bembridge

CBembridge@kirkwooddiamond.com

Canada – Ontario & Quebec

Univins

François Ménard

fmenard@univins.ca

Canada – Western Canada

Univins

Francois Menard

fmenard@univins.ca

Cyprus

Fereos Fourpoint

Costas Kyriakides

costaswine@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Scanbis

info@scanbistrade.cz

Czech Republic & Slovak Republic

VVISS

Tomas Knezinek

tomas.knezinek@vviss.cz

Denmark

Globus

Lars Rasmussen

lara@globuswine.dk

Estonia

Prike

Berit Valjaots

berit@prike.ee

Finland

Solera Finland

Tiia Seppala

tiia.seppala@solera.fi

Germany

CWD Champagner Und Wein

Robert Franke

info@cwdwein.de

Hungary

Wood + wine Hungary KFT

William Butt

Wc.butt@hotmail.com

Iceland

Vifilfell

Gulli Palsson

gulli@vifilfell.is

Ireland

Comans

Redmond Gavin

Redmondgavin@comans.ie

Israel

Supreme Trading

Avishay Ivry

a_ivry@zahav.net.il

Italy

Caos Trading

Carlo@caostrading.com

Japan

Masuda

Tsukasa Miyake

miyakeafrica@gmail.com

Jordan

Yousef M. Haddad & Partners Co.

Osama Azar

o.azar@yhaddco.com

Kenya

Mia Wines

Kalika Ruparelia

kalika@ruparelia.co.ke

Kingdom of Bahrain

BMMI

SV Ramesh

Ramesh@BMMI.com.bh

Laos

Phonesavanh

Mr Vansom

thatdamwines@gmail.com

Latvia

Prike

Tatjana Iovko

tatjana.iovko@prike.lv

Lithuania

Prike

Arturas Vasilionok

arturas@prike.lt

Malawi

Brands Africa

enquiries@brandsafrica.co.za

Malaysia

Vinsprit

Lee Jenn Huei

jennHuei@vinsprit.com.my

Maldives

Grape Expectations

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Malta

S. Rausi

Stephen Raus

info@srausi.com

Mauritius

Scott & Co

Vivian Imbert

Vivian.imbert@scott.mu

Mayotte

IOEC

Shaun Nel

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Mozambique

Socimpex

Carlos Camurdine

carlos@camurdine.com

Namibia

African Marketing

info@african-marketing.net

Namibia

Herco Marketing

herco@african-group.net

Nepal

Sharda Group

Gaurav Sharda

gaurav@shardagroup.com

Netherlands

Unique Holland

Rard Bongers

vino@henribloem.nl

Nigeria

Josien

info@josienworld.com

Norway

Einar A Engelstad

Henriette Batt

henriette@engelstad.no

Philippines

South East Asia Retail

Avishay Ivry

aivry7@gmail.com

Poland

Festus Wines

Piotr Zastrozny

piotr.zastrozny@festus.pl

Reunion

SAPRIM

jmporter@guetali.fr

Reunion

SOGEREP

Sophie Law-Hang

sgrp@sogerep-run.com

Reunion

IOEC

Shaun Nel

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Russia

Marine Express

Yury Kuznekov

yurykuznecov@mail.ru

Rwanda

Lavida

Elie Nsabindora

elie@lavidaltd.com

Seychelles

IOEC

Shaun Nel

ShaunN@ioec.co.za

Spain

Multinational Europea De Distr

Carlos Gonzalez

Contacta@meddissl.com

Sri Lanka

Cape Town Gin Company

Jaco Boonzaaier

jaco@capetowngincompany.com

Swaziland

Southern Trading

Brian Marsh

bmarsh@stc.co.sz

Sweden

Prime Wine (Solera)

Roger Arpel

roger.arpell@solera.se

Tanzania

Upper Zonal Trading

David Bulengo

md@uzt.co.tz

Thailand

Vanichwatana

Wiwat

vanich@vanischwatana

Trinidad & Tobago

Fernandes Fine Wine

Joseph Fernandes

fernandeswines@tstt.net.tt

Uganda

Karuka

Isabella Turyagenda

isakaruka@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Wine Hall

Olga Svystun

olga.winehall@mail.ru

United Kingdom

New Generation Wines

Hamish Young

hamish@newgenerationwines.com

USA

Indigo

Dana Ogden

danaogden@indigowinegroup.com

Vietnam

AJ Wine Trading LTD

Jean Guzun

jean@ajwine.vn

Zambia

Brands Africa Zambia

enquiries@brandsafrica.co.zw

Zanzibar

Upper Zonal Trading

David Bulengo

sales@uzt.co.tz

Zimbabwe

Brands Africa Zimbabwe

Janine Halstead

enquiries@brandsafrica.co.zw

Enter Competition
close
Stay up to date with our competitions, giveaways, wines and more...
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Welcome

Robertson Winery supports responsible drinking.

This website is meant to be enjoyed by people of legal drinking age.

Please provide your date of birth

We're sorry. You're too young to access this site.

Please Drink Responsibly Not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Please Drink Responsibly. No Under 18's Allowed