Wines

News & Galleries

Since the reopening of the world market in 1994 for SA wines, exports from Robertson Winery have multiplied each year. Our considerable success can be ascribed to the consistent high quality of our wines, our commitment to professional service and the relationship we maintain with our clients. Today wines from Robertson Winery reward the palates of winelovers in more than 35 countries around the world.

View a PDF with our International Agents

International Agents

Country

Agent

Contact

eMail

Angola

Drink All

Fernando Faria

fernando.faria@drinkall.co.ao

Benin

Nimba Trading

Steve Sabeh

export@nimba.biz

Botswana

Benju

Paul Judd

paul@benju.biz

Brazil

Vinci Importadora E Export

Karolina Rodrigues Warth

karolina@vinci.com.br

British Virgin Islands

Caribbean Yacht Management

Graeme Maccallum

cym@surfbvi.com

Cameroon

Proudly South African

Cyprian Nsuh

nsuhnji@yahoo.com

Canada – Atlantic Canada

Kirkwood Diamond Canada

Craig Bembridge

CBembridge@kirkwooddiamond.com

Canada – Ontario & Quebec

Univins

François Ménard

fmenard@univins.ca

Canada – Western Canada

Bacchus

Jim Marion

jim@bacchusgroup.ca

Cape Verde Islands

Cape Verde Imports LDA

Paola Mariani

paolamarianicv@gmail.com

Czech Republic & Slovak Republic

VVISS

Tomas Knezinek

tomas.knezinek@vviss.cz

Denmark

Globus

Lars Rasmussen

lara@globuswine.dk

Estonia

Prike

Berit Valjaots

berit@prike.ee

Finland

Stella

Jouni Taarna

jouni.taarna@stellawines.fi

Ghana

Rayks

Martin Kumi

raykltd@yahoo.com

Hong Kong

General Wine and foods Company

Anthony Kwong

sales@winemart.hk

Iceland

Vifilfell

Gulli Palsson

gulli@vifilfell.is

Ireland

Comans

Redmond Gavin

Redmondgavin@comans.ie

Israel

Supreme Trading

Avishay Ivry

a_ivry@zahav.net.il

Ivory Coast

Rayks

Martin Kumi

raykltd@yahoo.com

Japan

Masuda

Tsukasa Miyake

miyake@africawine.jp

Jordan

Yousef M. Haddad & Partners Co.

Mario Appiani

m.appiani@yhaddco.com

Kazakhstan

Orange Trading

Bibigul Kabdullina

marketing@orangetrading.kz

Kenya

Mia Wines

Kalika Ruparelia

kalika@ruparelia.co.ke

Kingdom of Bahrain

BMMI

SV Ramesh

Ramesh@BMMI.com.bh

Laos

Phonesavanh

Ms Bebe

thatdamwines@gmail.com

Latvia

Prike

Martins Jerums

martins@prike.lv

Malaysia

Vinsprit

Lee Jenn Huei

jennHuei@vinsprit.com.my

Malta

S. Rausi

Stephen Raus

info@srausi.com

Mauritius

Scott & Co

Anthony R Coombes

anthony.coombes@scott.mu

Mozambique

Socimpex

Carlos Camurdine

carlos@camurdine.com

Namibia

African Marketing

info@african-marketing.net

Netherlands

Unique Holland

Anton Bongers

vino@henribloem.nl

Norway

Einar A Engelstad

Linda Svendgård

linda@engelstad.no

Poland

AN.KA

Radek Marzecki

r.marzecki@ankawines.pl

Reunion

SAPRIM

jmporter@guetali.fr

Reunion

SOGEREP

Sophie Law-Hang

sgrp@sogerep-run.com

Russia

Marine Express

Yury Kuznekov

yurykuznecov@mail.ru

Singapore

Rev Distribution

sales@rev_distribution.com

Spain

Multinational Europea De Distr

Carlos Gonzalez

Contacta@meddissl.com

Swaziland

Southern Trading

Brian Marsh

bmarsh@stc.co.sz

Sweden

Prime Wine

Anders Fontin

anders@primewine.se

Tanzania

Upper Zonal Trading

David Bulengo

md@uzt.co.tz

Thailand

Vanichwatana

vanich@vanischwatana

Uganda

Karuka

Isabella Turyagenda

isakaruka@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Vitis Group

 Olesia Zhidov

zhidov@vitis.com.ua

Ukraine

Good Wine Store

Julia Ponomarenko

ponomarenko.y@goodwine.ua

United Kingdom

New Generation Wines

Hamish Young

hamish@newgenerationwines.com

USA

Indigo

Dana Ogden

danaogden@indigowinegroup.com

Vietnam

AJ Wine Trading LTD

Jean Guzun

worldofsenses@ajwine.vn

West Indian Islands

RL Seale

Celeste Pontifex

celeste_pontifex@rlseale.com.bb

Zambia

Brands Africa Zambia

Anthony McRobb

saleszam.nonfood@brandsafrica.net

Zimbabwe

Brands Africa Zimbabwe

Peter Tselentis

peter@brandsafrica.co.zw

Enter Competition
close
Stay up to date with our competitions, giveaways, wines and more...
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Welcome

Robertson Winery supports responsible drinking.

This website is meant to be enjoyed by people of legal drinking age.

Please provide your date of birth

We're sorry. You're too young to access this site.